In accordance with the general data protection regulation (gdpr), participants have the right to request the deletion of their user account.
Account deletion procedure: if you wish to delete your account, you can make this request directly from your user area.
From the website
- Log in to the event website.
- Click on your profile in the upper right corner to access your participant area.
- Go to the "my information" tab.
- In the "right to be forgotten" section, click "delete my account".


